Login

Replay: First! CES 2014 morning show — day two

First CES 2014

Come hell or high water, insomnia or influence, our second episode of First! CES 2014 morning show happen today. Tune in at 9AM PT / 12PM ET to join hosts Joshua Topolsky and Ross Miller as they provide a look ahead at not just this week but the years, decades, and centuries to come.

We'll be streaming content all day on livestream, so be sure to stay tuned for all our CES 2014 coverage, followed by The Vergecast After Hours at 6:30PM PT / 9:30PM ET. Catch up on all our video coverage at The Verge Video CES 2014 Channel. Here's yesterday episode of First!

The Verge
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.
Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.