Login

The Vergecast 096 - October 3rd, 2013

Vergecast Logo lede image

It's here. It's finally here. Your heartbeat races as you tear away the packaging. You take out the box and delicately lift the lid. There it is. It's this week's Vergecast.

Tune in at 4PM ET / 1PM PT / 8PM GMT for a scintillating discussion on the week in technology and technology culture. Want to talk to us? Leave a comment in Livestream, or tweet at #vergecast.

Audio:

Video:

The Verge
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.