Login

The Vergecast is live today at 1:30PM PT / 4:30PM ET / 9:30PM GMT

nilay-ross-paul-vergecast

Ah, New York. Say what you will about the air in the city, but it sure beats living in casinos and convention center halls all week. So with that part of our lives out of the way — at least until next year's CES — it's time to return to routine. Back to our little studio to have ourselves a good old fashioned Vergecast. Let the familiar settle in, join us, and feel comforted.

(Oh, one minor audible — Josh is taking a break and Ross will be sitting in. He won't look nearly as good as the picture implies.)

The Verge
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.
Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.