Login

The Vergecast is live today at 10:30AM PT / 1:30PM ET / 6:30PM GMT

vergecast big

When today is yesterday and tomorrow is today, you will have your Vergecast. Which is to say, it'll be today — but only if you're reading this when "today" means "Friday, December 7th, 2012." And since it's not a full 24 hours after the usual time, we refuse to say the Vergecast has been delayed. Nay, it's precisely on time when it means to be. We just knew Josh, Nilay, and Paul might be late to the studio by... oh, we'd estimate 20 or 21 hours. It'll happen, though, and you can be sure this is the place to be.

Update: The live show is over, but the replay is below. Enjoy!

The Verge
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.