Login

The Vergecast is live today at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT!

vergecast big

The holidays are done — for the most part at least. It's time to sit back, relax, get a few days of rest in before New Year's Eve festivities... and while you're at it, perhaps enjoy The Vergecast in your downtime. We'll be back today (via YouTube Hangout) to catch up on the last two weeks of the world at large (and maybe even talk a bit about the world ahead). There will be fun all around, so stay tuned!

Update: Show's over, folks, but you can catch the instant replay below. iTunes and RSS subscribers, we'll have the official Vergecast episode (audio and video) up as soon as we can!

The Verge
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.