Login

The Vergecast is live today at 4PM PT / 7PM ET / 12AM GMT

vergecast

Couldn't make it to The Verge holiday party today? Fret not — we're holding a special Vergecast this evening, live from the festivities. Join us here to watch the crew celebrate the season and talk technology. You might even want to set up a disco ball before you do. It is a party, after all.

(Also, 90 Seconds On The Verge is taking the night off while Tanlines rocks our faces. We'll be back tomorrow.)

Update: The live show is over, and everyone is partying. Here is the replay for your viewing pleasure!

The Verge
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.
Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.