Login

The Vergecast is live today at 1:45PM PT / 4:45PM ET / 9:45PM GMT

vergecast

It's a time of celebration. While last week was technically the one-year anniversary of The Verge (and, coincidentally, the six-month anniversary of Paul Miller: Life, Disconnected (more commonly referred to as "Offline"). However, due to less-than-stellar weather keeping Josh and Nilay in Brooklyn, it felt like a bad time to celebrate. So today, the classic trio is back in studio to have a small little birthday party. Join us for festivities!

Update: The Live Show is over, but the podcast post will go up later today.

The Verge
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.