Login

The Vergecast is live today at 1:30 PT / 4:30 ET / 9:30 GMT!

Vergecast (Josh, Paul, David)

It's that time again. But time is an illusion, so maybe this podcast, too, is nothing but a thing that is or is likely to be wrongly perceived or interpreted by the senses. Ford Prefect said — or more accurately, Douglas Adams wrote — "time is an illusion. Lunchtime doubly so." But this isn't lunchtime — it's Vergecast time. Josh. David. Paul. The haunting spirit of Nilay hanging over any argument that is even the slightest degree heated and intense. It'll be good. It'll be fun. And if nothing else, it'll be a live podcast.

The Verge
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.